常見問題

訂單/運輸

下單後我可以更改訂單嗎?

雖然,我們希望我們能夠適應所有變化。我們非常快速地完成訂單!一旦您的訂單得到確認,您或我們就無法在發貨前更改訂單。在提交訂單之前,請確保您的所有信息都正確無誤。但是,如果您的訂單尚未發貨,請隨時與我們聯繫,我們將很樂意取消您之前的訂單,以便您重新訂購正確的商品。請注意,鑑於某些商品售罄的速度,如果您的訂單被取消,我們無法保證您的商品仍然可用。

我是否需要支付關稅和進口費用?

一旦包裹到達目的地國家/地區,就會收取任何關稅或進口關稅。這些費用必須由包裹的收件人支付。

遺憾的是,我們無法控制這些費用,也無法告訴您費用是多少,因為各國的海關政策和進口關稅差異很大。為確保抵達您所在國家/地區時不會出現任何意外費用,您可以在訂購前聯繫當地海關了解當前費用。

我忘記使用我的折扣代碼

不幸的是,我們的軟件不允許我們根據最終購買調整價格。一旦您的訂單得到確認,您或我們就無法在離開我們的工廠之前對其進行更改。在提交訂單之前,請確保您輸入的所有信息都正確無誤,包括您的折扣代碼。如果您的訂單尚未發貨,請聯繫我們,我們將很樂意取消您之前的訂單,以便您可以使用應用的折扣代碼重新訂購。請注意,鑑於某些商品售罄的速度,如果您的訂單被取消,我們無法保證您的商品仍然可用。

退貨/換貨

您的退貨/換貨政策是什麼?

從 ROSA 購買的商品可能會在購買後 30 天內退回商店積分。所有物品都必須貼有原始標籤,並且未經磨損和洗滌。

任何交換都必須是價值相等或更低的產品。如果請求的物品比被交換的原始產品價值更高,您將獲得商店信用額度。

如果您要求的產品在退貨到達時缺貨,您將獲得該產品的商店抵用金。如果您更喜歡直接換貨,請在退貨表上列出替代選項。

很遺憾,我們目前無法接受延期交貨。

*如果產品單獨標記為最終銷售,則標準退貨政策無效。

收到有缺陷的產品

請通過電子郵件與我們聯繫並上傳有缺陷商品的照片。提交後,我們將審核您的請求以供批准。一旦我們批准了缺陷,您將通過電子郵件收到預付費運輸標籤以及進一步說明和 RMA 表格,以包含在退回的包裹中。

您的滿意是我們的第一要務,我們將確保您每次都能從 ROSA 獲得高質量的產品!

我是否負責退貨?

您將負責支付任何退貨的郵費。如果您要求換貨,我們將免除您換貨商品的標準運費。

如果您的商品有缺陷或收到錯誤的商品,我們會在您批准後向您發送預付費退貨運輸標籤。我們還將免除您更換物品的標準運費。如果您有其他問題,請通過聯繫我們。

FAQs

 

ORDERS/SHIPPING 

 CAN I CHANGE MY ORDER ONCE IT’S PLACED?

Although, we wish we could accommodate all changes. We fulfill orders very quickly! Once your order has been confirmed, it’s not possible for you, or us, to change it prior to dispatch. Please ensure all your information is correct before submitting your order. However, if your order is not yet shipped out, feel free to contact us and we will happily cancel your previous order, so that you can reorder the correct item. Please note that given the speed at which certain items sell out, we cannot guarantee that your item(s) will be available if your order is cancelled.

DO I HAVE TO PAY CUSTOMS AND IMPORT CHARGES?

Any customs or import duties are charged once the package reaches its destination country. These charges must be paid by the recipient of the package. 

Unfortunately, we have no control over these charges, and cannot tell you what the cost would be, as customs policies and import duties vary widely from country to country. To ensure there aren’t any surprise charges upon arrival to your country, you can contact your local customs office for current charges before you order.

I FORGOT TO USE MY DISCOUNT CODE

Unfortunately, our software does not allow us to adjust prices to finalized purchases. Once your order has been confirmed, it’s not possible for you, or us, to change it prior to leaving our facility. Please ensure all your information is inputted and correct before submitting your order, including your discount code. If your order is not yet shipped out, contact us and we will happily cancel your previous order, so that you can reorder with the discount code applied. Please note that given the speed at which certain items sell out, we cannot guarantee that your item(s) will be available if your order is cancelled.

RETURNS/EXCHANGES 

WHAT IS YOUR RETURN/EXCHANGE POLICY?

Items purchased from ROSA may be returned for store credit within 30 days of purchase . All items must have their original tags attached and be unworn and unwashed. 

Any exchanges must be for products of equal or lesser value.  If requested items are of greater value than the original product(s) being exchanged, you will be issued a store credit. 

 If a product you are requesting is out of stock at the time the return arrives, you will be issued store credit for that product.  Please list alternative options on the return form if you prefer a direct exchange.  

Unfortunately, we are not able to accept backorders at this time.

*If a product is individually marked as final sale, that voids the standard return policy.

RECEIVED A DEFECTIVE PRODUCT

Please contact us via email  and upload a photo of the defective item. Once submitted, we will review your request for approval. Once we have approved the defect you will receive a prepaid shipping label via email along with further instructions and a RMA form to include in the returned package. 

Your satisfaction is our number one priority, and we will make sure you receive the high quality product that you can expect everytime from ROSA!

AM I RESPONSIBLE FOR RETURN SHIPPING?

You will be responsible for paying postage on any returns. If you request an exchange, we will waive the standard shipping fee on your exchanged item.  

If you have a defective item or received the wrong product, we will send you a prepaid return shipping label upon approval. We will also waive the standard shipping fee on your replacement item. Please contact us via if you have additional questions.